Adventures in the wasteland

So I get off the bus about ten am and there’s a stocky drunk black guy punching the air, doing boxing moves and threatening people. I make a wide berth around him and he fucking follows me, cursing me out. I pictured how quickly to knock him down and kick his fucking teeth in. I called the cops but I didn’t stick around to see his ass hauled off or not. Everyday, no matter the weather,fucktards inflict themselves on El station riders because they have nothing better to do. There is one greasy cunt named Tracy who especially terrorizes this station, her social workers enable her and won’t out her ugly ass in a nursing home so we all have to suffer.

Leave a Reply

